Arctic Monkeys Ethnicity, Race, Religion and Nationality

Arctic Monkeys is an English music group called Indie rock, Post-punk revival and Garage Rock. Formed in 2002, the group whose members are ‘fronted’ by Alex Turner (vocals and guitar), Jamie Cook (guitar), Matt Helders (drum and backing vocals) and Nick O’Malley (bass). While two personnel Andy Nicholson and Glyn Jones left him.

The debut of the Arctic Monkeys album titled WHATEVER PEOPLE SAY I AM, THAT’S WHAT I’M NOT on January 23, 2006. The album contained hits, such as I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor and When the Sun Goes Down.

While the second album is titled FAVORITE WORST NIGHTMARE, which was just released on April 23, 2007. The album in the first week was recorded to have sold 225,000 copies.

Leave a Reply